Friday, October 5, 2018

10:30am-2pm

Pearl Alley Market

Broad & High St.

Columbus, Oh

(open to the public)


Monday, October 8, 2018

2pm-3pm

Ohio Eastern Star Assisted Living

1451 Gambier Rd

Mt Vernon, Oh


Friday, October 12, 2018

2:30pm-3:30pm

Ganzhorn Suites

10272 Sawmill Pkwy,

Powell, Oh


Friday, October 19, 2018

3:30pm-4:30pm

Sunrise Dublin Assisted Living

4175 Stoneridge Lane

Dublin, Oh


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

6pm-8pm

Heartland of Dublin

4075 W. Dublin Granville Rd

Dublin, Oh


Friday, October 26, 2018

7:30pm-10:30pm

Olivers Restaurant

26 N. High St.


Friday, November 2, 2018

3:30pm-4:30pm

Bickford of Worthington Assisted Living

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh



Tuesday, November 6, 2018

8pm-10pm

Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza

5601 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

$10 general entry

$15 reserved seating


Tuesday, November 13, 2018

6pm

OCALI Conference

Convention Center

Columbus, Oh


Wednesday, November 14, 2018

1pm-2pm

Dublin Retirement Village

6470 Post Rd

Dublin, Oh

(open to the public)


Monday, November 12, 2018

3:30pm-4:30pm

Sunrise Dublin Assisted Living

4175 Stoneridge Lane

Dublin, Oh


Thursday, November 29, 2018

3pm-4pm

Brookdale @Chestnut Hill Assisted Living

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh

(open to the public)


Friday, December 7, 2018

3pm-4pm

Bickford of Worthington Assisted Living

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to the public)


Tuesday, December 11, 2018

6pm-7pm

Private event


Thursday, December 13, 2018

7:15pm-8:15pm

The Griswold Center

Worthington Arts League

Worthington, Oh

(private event)


Friday, December 14, 2018

2:30pm-3:30pm

Ganzhorn Suites Assisted Living

10272 Sawmill Pkwy

Powell, Oh


Saturday, December 15, 2018

6pm-7pm

Walnut Crossing Asstd Living

311 Professional Pkwy.

Marysville, Oh

(open to the public) 



Monday, December 17, 2018

1pm

Berwick Party House

(private event)



Monday, December 17, 2018

7pm-8pm

Amber Park Assisted Living

401 Hill Rd.

Pickerington, Oh

(open to the public)


Tuesday, December 18, 2018

3:30pm-4:30pm

Sunrise Dublin

4175 Stoneridge Lane

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, December 20, 2018

2:30pm-3:30pm

The Inn@Bear Trail

8199 Monroe Dr.

Lewis Center, Oh

(open to the public)


Friday, December 21, 2018

3pm-4pm

Sunrise Gahanna Senior Living

775 E. Johnstown Rd.

Gahanna, Oh

(open to the public)


Friday, January 4, 2019

2pm-3pm

Bickford on the Scioto

3500 Riverside Dr.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, January 11, 2019

3pm-4:pm

Bickford Worthington

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, January 24, 2019

3pm-4pm

Brookdale@Chestnut Hill

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh


Friday, February 8, 2019

3pm-4:pm

Bickford Worthington

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)



 













































Friday, October 19, 2018