​​Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Gables of Westerville

3:30pm-4:30pm

131 Moss Rd.

Westerville, Oh


Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Avalon of Lewis Center

​4pm-5pm

​8875 Green Meadows

Lewis Center, Oh


Friday, December 10, 2021

Bickford  Worthington Memory Care

3:30-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Monday, December 13, 2021

Brookdale Assisted Living

2:30-3:30pm

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh


Thursday, December 16, 2021

Monarch Assisted Living

2pm-3pm

730 Millersport Dr.

Marysville, Oh


Friday, December 17, 2021

Bickford of Worthington Assisted Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Inniswood Village

2pm-3pm

1195 North St.

Westerville, Oh


Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Wesley Woods New Albany

6:30pm-7:30pm

4588 Wesley Woods Blvd.

New Albany, Oh


Friday, January 28, 2022

Bickford of Worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30p,

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, February 4, 2022

Bickford of Scioto

2:30pm-3:30pm

3500 Riverside Dr.

Columbus, Oh 


Friday, February 11, 2022

Chestnut Hill Assisted Living

2:30pm-3:30pm

5500 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh


​Friday, February 18, 2022

Brookdale Lakeview Asstd Living

3pm-4pm

4000 Lakeview Crossing

Groveport, Oh


Thursday, March 3, 2022

Sunrise Dublin

2pm-3pm

4175 Stoneridge Ln.

Dublin, Oh


Friday, March 4, 2022

Bickford of Worthington Asstd Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, March 11, 2022

Bickford of Worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, March 25, 2022

Storypoint Asstd Living

3pm-4pm

5435 Morse Rd.

Gahanna, Oh 


Friday, April 1, 2022

Bickford on the Scioto

2:30pm-3:30pm

3500 Riverside Dr.

Cols, Oh


Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Wesley Woods of New Albany

6:30pm-7:30pm

4599 Wesley Woods Blvd.

New Albany, Oh


Friday, April 15, 2022

Brookdale  Lakeview

3pm-4pm

4000 Lakeview Crossing

Groveport, Oh


Friday, April 22, 2022

Chestnut Hill

2:30pm-3:30pm

5500 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh


Sunday, April 24, 2022

Private Event

50th wedding Annversary

2-4pm

Place TBD


Saturday, April 30, 2022

Gatsby's

151 N. Hamilton Rd

7pm-10pm

Gahanna, Oh


Thursday, May 5, 2022

Sunrise Dublin Asstd Living

2pm-3pm

4175 Stoneridge Ln.

Dublin, Oh


Friday, May 6, 2022

Bickford Worthington Asstd Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, May 13, 2022

Bickford Worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, June 3, 2022

Bickford Scioto Asstd Living

2:30pm-3:30pm

3500 Riverside Dr.

Columbus, Oh


Friday, June 24, 2022

Chestnut Hill Asstd Living

2:30pm-3:30pm

5500 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh


Friday, July 1, 2022

Bickford Worthington Asstd. Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Thursday, July 7, 2022

Sunrise Dublin

2pm-3pm

4175 Stoneridge Ln.

Dublin, Oh


Friday, July 8, 2022

Bickford Worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, July 22, 2022

Brookdale Lakeview Asstd. Living

3pm-4pm

4000 Lakeview Crossing

Groveport, Oh


Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Wesley Woods New Albany Asstd Living

6:30pm-7:30pm

4588 Wesley Woods Blvd

New Albay, Oh























f














































































Friday, October 19, 2018