Friday, January 4, 2019

2pm-3pm

Bickford on the Scioto

3500 Riverside Dr.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, January 11, 2019

3pm-4:pm

Bickford Worthington

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)


Wednesday, January 16, 2019

3pm-4pm

Sunrise Dublin Asstd. Living

4175 Stoneridge Ln

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, January 24, 2019

3pm-4pm

Brookdale@Chestnut Hill Asstd. Living

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh


Wednesday, February 6, 2019

2pm-3pm

Friendship Village of Dublin

6000 Riverside Dr.

Dublin. Oh

(open to public) 


Friday, February 8, 2019

6pm-9pm

Night to Shine sponsored by Tim Tebow

Heritage Christian Church

7413 Maxtown Rd.

Westerville, Oh


Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6pm-7pm

Parkside Village Senior Living

Westerville, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, February 14, 2019

3pm-4:pm

Brookdale @ Chestnut Hill Asstd. Living

5055 Thompson Rd

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, February 21, 2019

2:30pm-3:30pm

Summit Trace Assisted Living

935 N. Cassady Ave.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, February 22, 2019

3:30pm-4:30pm

Bickford of Worthington Asstd. Living

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, March 1, 2019

2:30pm-3:330pm

Bickford on the Scioto Asstd. Living

3500 Riverside Dr.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Tuesday, March 5, 2019

2pm-3pm

Ohio Eastern Star Asstd. Living

1451 Gambier Rd.

Mt. Vernon, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, March 8, 2019

3pm-4pm

Bickford of Worthington Asstd Living

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, March 21, 2019

3pm-4pm

Brookdale@Chestnut Hill Senior Living

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, March 28, 2019

3pm-4pm

Sunrise Dublin Senior Living

4175 Stoneridge Ln.

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, March 29, 2019

3pm-4pm

Sunrise Gahanna Senior Living

775 E. Johnstown Rd.

Gahanna, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, April 4, 2019

3:30pm-4:30pm

Parkside Village Senior Living

730 N. Spring Rd.

Westerville, Oh

(open to public)



Wednesday, April 10, 2019

1pm-2pm

Dublin Retirement Village

5970 Post Rd.

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, April 12, 2019

3:30pm-4:30pm

Bickford Of Worthington Memory Care

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh 

(open to public)


Saturday, April 13, 2019

6pm-9pm

Buckeye Winery

13750 Rosewood Rd. NE

Thornville, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, April 25, 2019

2pm-3pm

Inn@Bear Trail Asstd. Living

8199 Monroe Dr.

Lewis Center, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, May 3, 2019

2:30pm-3:30pm

Bickford on the Scioto

3500 Riverside Dr.

Cols., Oh

(open to public)


Friday, May 10, 2019

3pm-4pm

Bickford of Worthington Asstd. Living

6525 N. High St

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, May 23, 2019

3pm-4pm

Brookdale@Chestnut

5055 Thompson Rd.

Cols. Oh

open to public)


Thursday, May 30, 2019

3pm-4pm

Sunrise Dublin Senior Living

4175 Stoneridge Ln.

Dublin, Oh

(open to public) 


Friday, May 31, 2019

3pm-4pm

Sunrise Gahanna Senior Living

775 E. Johnstown Rd.

Gahanna, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, June 7, 2019

3:30pm-4:30pm

Bickford of Worthington Memory Care

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)


Saturday, June 15, 2019

6-9pm

Buckeye Winery

13750 Rosewood Rd NE

Thornville, Oh

(open to public)


Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time TBD

Creekside Blues Festival

Gahanna, Oh


Thursday, June 20, 2019

3pm-4pm

Brookdale@Chestnut Hill Asstd. Living 

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

3pm-4pm

Sunrise Dublin Asstd. Living

4175 Stoneridge Ln

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, July 5, 2019

2:30pm-3:30pm

Bickford on the Scioto

3500 Riverside Dr.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, July 12, 2019

3pm-4pm

Bickford of Worthington Asstd. Living

6525 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh

(open to public)


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

2pm-3pm

Friendship Village of Dublin

6000 Riverside Dr.

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

7pm-8pm

Dublin Retirement Village

6700 Post Rd.

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, July 25, 2019

2pm-3pm

Inn@Bear Trail Asstd. Living

8199 Monroe Dr.

Lewis Center, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, July 26, 2019

7pm-9:30pm

Blend of Seven Winery

1400 Stratford Rd.

Delaware, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, August 8, 2019

3pm-4pm

Brookdale@Chestnut Asstd. Living

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Friday, August 23, 2019

6pm-9pm

Buckeye Winery

13750 Rosewood Rd. NE

Thornville, Oh

(open to public)


Monday, August 26, 2019

2:30pm-3:30pm

Summit Trace Asstd. Living

735 N. Cassady Ave.

Columbus, Oh

(open to public)


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

7pm-8pm

Dublin Retirement Village

6700 Post Rd.

Dublin, Oh

(open to public)


Thursday, August 30, 2019

3pm-4pm

Sunrise of Gahanna Asstd Living

775 E. Johnstown Rd.

Gahanna, Oh

(open to public)




 













































Friday, October 19, 2018