Friday, January 15, 2021

Bickford Worthington Memory Care 

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, February  12, 2021

Bickford of Worthington Asstd. Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St

Worthington, Oh


Friday, March 12, 2021

Bickford of Worthington MC

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh



Friday, April 9, 2021

3:00pm-4:00pm

Bickford of Worthington, M.C

5500 N. High St.

Columbus, Oh


Friday, April 23, 2021

Three Creeks Senior Living

3pm-4pm

5435 Morse Rd.

Gahanna, Oh​


Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Inniswood Village

2pm-3pm

1195 North St.

Westerville, Oh


Friday, May 14, 2021

Bickford worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, May 21, 2021

Buckeye Lake Winery

6pm-9pm

13750 Rosewood Rd, NE

Thornville, Oh


Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Inniswood Village

2pm-3pm

1195  North St.

Westerville, Oh


Friday, June 4, 2021

Chestnut Hill Senior Living

2:30pm-3:30pm

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh 


Saturday, June 5, 2021

Rockmill Brewery

5705 Lithopolis Road NW 

Lancaster, Oh

4pm-5pm


Friday, June 11, 2021

Bickford of Worthington

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Columbus, Oh


Friday, July 9, 2021

Bickford Worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Ohio


Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Inniswood Village

2pm-3pm

1195 North St.

Westerville, Oh


Thursday, July 29, 2021

The ​Boatyard @ Buckeye Lake

6:30pm-9:30pm

5147 Northbank Rd.

Buckeye Lake, Oh


Friday, July 30, 2021

2:30pm-3:30pm

5055 Thompson Rd.

Columbus, Oh


Friday, August 13, 2021

Bickford  Worthington Assisted Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh 


Friday, August 20, 2021

Buckeye Lake Winery

6-9pm

13750 Roseville Rd. NE

Thornville, Oh


Friday, September 10,2021

Bickford Worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Sunday, September 12, 2021

Hilliard Summer Arts Concert Series

7-8:15pm

5274 Norwich St(Gazebo)

​Hilliard, Oh


Wednesday, September 22, 2021

InnisWood Village

2pm-3pm

1195 North St

Westerville, Oh


Friday, October 8, 2021

Bickford Worthington Assisted Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, November 12, 2021

Bickford Worthington Memory Care

3:30pm-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Inniswood Village

1195 North St.

2pm-3pm

Westerville, Oh


Friday, December 10, 2021

Bickford  Worthington Memory Care

3:30-4:30pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Friday, December 17, 2021

Bickford of Worthington Assisted Living

3pm-4pm

5500 N. High St.

Worthington, Oh


Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Inniswood Village

2pm-3pm

1195 North St.

Westerville, Oh



































































Friday, October 19, 2018